Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
North Dakota $6,000 Scholarship Winners
North Dakota $6,000 Scholarship Winners
Monday, December 18, 2017

Special congratuations to the following seniors at HHS for earning the $6,000 ND Scholarship:  Rachel Wright, Nick Preston, Levi Mattson, Zoe Kritzberger, Grace Dryburgh, Shauna Buethner, Ashley Trudel, Janessa Matthys, Jake Connelly, Hannah Buzick, Janessa Ackerman